Election of 2018 Officers was held at the November 2017 club meeting, Elected for President- Phil Zwieg, Vice President- John Leppien, returning are Treasurer- Mike Ingrassia and Governor-Jack Carkner.  We are grateful for their service.




Election of 2017 Officers, Returning for their second year are President Tom Laracey, and Secretary Laurie Kay. Elected to new terms are incumbent Treasurer Mike Ingrassia, and Governor Jack Carkner. Newly elected for Vice President is Phil Zwieg. We are all grateful for their service.


2016 Board Members


Left to right: Laurie Kay, Secretary ; Coy Watson, Vice President; Tom Laracey, President; Jack Carkner,NCCC Governor; Mike Ingrassia,Treasurer.


January 9, 2014 was the first meeting for the newly elected board members of the Plateau Corvette Club.

l to r, Michael Ingrassia-treasurer, Terry Whitney- secretary, Coy Watson- president, Jon Kowalsky vice-president, Jack Carkner- governor

L to R, Michael Ingrassia – treasurer; Terry Whitney – secretary; Coy Watson –  president; Jon Kowalsky – vice-president; Jack Carkner – governor

Honoring Mr. Coy Watson Charter President

At the October 3rd, 2013 club meeting Founder and Charter President, Coy Watson was presented with a plaque in recognition of his vision and dedication in establishing the Plateau Corvette Club in Crossville. Charter Board members were also recognized.  They include:  Vice-President; Monty Pepperell, Treasurer; Russ Schubert, Secretary; Pat Cebe, and NCCC Governor; Jack Carkner.